That’s What It’s All About

Yesterday was a very busy morning! It seemed like the whole morning was non stop running around like a chicken with it’s head cut off. Just towards the end of the morning, as I was walking out in the hallway in front of the E-Theatre, a girl came running up to me excitedly.

With a big smile on her face, and a new Bible in her arms, she told me, “Bro. Jason, I just got saved!” She was so excited to share what Jesus had done for her! That is when it hit me, that the whole reason we do what we do is for moments like this!

I’m so thankful to be able to serve here at Trinity, and get to share the good news of Jesus every single week!

Leave a Reply

