What Have You Learned?

Midterm Exam Week is always a fun week for the college student.  This is the week that I find myself in right now.  Typically midterms is one of the hardest weeks of the semester.  Thankfully the midterms this semester have not been as difficult as most of the previous.  I was asked a good thought provoking question on one of my exams this week, and I would like to use a few blog posts to elaborate on my answer.

The last question on my Teaching Bible to Elementary Children exam was, “What are five things you have learned so far this semester? List and discuss them.”  The things that I have learned in Dr. Schaefer’s class really seem to correlate with things that I have been learning in other areas of my life and ministry as well.  Starting tomorrow I am going to share these five things.

Leave a Reply

